APHIS Contact List

Program Unit Administrator Phone Email Address
AC Traci Hunter 301-851-3734 Traci.D.Hunter@aphis.usda.gov
BRS APHIS 301-851-2965 tdb.aglearn@aphis.usda.gov
CREC Kim Dixon 301-851-4185 Kim.E.Dixon@aphis.usda.gov
IS

Karla Martinez-Garcia

Matthew Wittek

301-851-3812

301-851-3776

Karla.martinez-garcia@aphis.usda.gov

Matthew.W.Wittek@aphis.usda.gov

LPA Mary Speiden 301-851-4044 Mary.F.Speiden@aphis.usda.gov
MRPBS Alicia Riethmuller 301-851-2965 tdb.aglearn@aphis.usda.gov
OA Alicia.Riethmuller 301-851-2965 tdb.aglearn@aphis.usda.gov
PCIT Susan Gallagher 703-742-1031 Susan.gallagher@hp.com
PPD APHIS 301-851-2965 tdb.aglearn@aphis.usda.gov
PPQ Veronica Zabala

240-529-0333

ppq_aglearn_administrator@aphis.usda.gov
PPQ WR

970-490-7584

ppq_aglearn_administrator@aphis.usda.gov
PPQ HI

808-834-2786

ppq_aglearn_administrator@aphis.usda.gov
VS Nancy Platter 515-337-7063 VS_Aglearn@aphis.usda.gov
WS Carrie Joyce 301-851-3999 Carrie.E.Joyce@aphis.usda.gov
APHIS Mark Branch 301-851-2965 Tdb.aglearn@aphis.usda.gov